Testimonials

Youtube Iframe
Youtube Iframe

Our Design Process

Matt & Liana

30 June 2020

Youtube Iframe
Youtube Iframe

Our Story

Jacqui & Dimitri

20 March 2019

Youtube Iframe
Youtube Iframe

Our Story

Doug & Pam

2 February 2018

The communication has been wonderful, the process has been transparent and progress on the build has been constant. Having built with other custom builders, I can say without any hesitation that Carter Grange is significantly ahead of the competition in these respects. The two site supervisors we have had, slab stage and to lock up are great communicators, know the build and keep you well informed at every step. My wife and I have said a number of times throughout the build process that it has been such a better experience this time building a custom home.

Warren & Jodie Slade

Balwyn

July 2020

Thank you for a wonderful and seamless build experience. From the day we signed to completion of the build moved smoothly and in accordance with the timeline. We are very happy with the end product and would happily recommend Carter Grange to anyone that is listening to us or reading this testimonial.
We would love to do another project one day.

Jennifer

Caulfield South

April 2020

I’ve had a such wonderful experience with Carter Grange over the last 4-5 years, sometimes I feel like I am a part of their team too! Visiting Show Home displays has become my weekend routine. My second project built by Carter Grange has just been completed, already starting to think about the third one. I feel attached to Carter Grange not only because of their build quality, but their people! Gerald, Nada, Danielle, Gary, Grace, Molly, Paul, Stuart, Justin… Thanks to you all who have made this journey so enjoyable! Looking forward to work with you on job#3!

Thank and stay safe and healthy!

Michael Liu

Bentleigh

Apri 2020

A wonderful experience, we’ve been living in our Carter Grange home for 12months now and we couldn’t be happier. The end to end process was stress-free, we enjoyed the design process and the team was great to work with. On-site we had the best site manager Simon who demonstrated a high level of professionalism & expertise. We are really happy with the level of workmanship and attention to detail of our home. Most of all it was a pleasure to work with Kate and Gerald.

We look forward to building with Carter Grange again.

George and Belinda

Montmorency

Mar 2020

It’s interesting. Our journey started a long time ago when we first commenced dialogue with Carter Grange. Now that our home is complete, do we have any regrets? Yes, we have two. Firstly, that we took so long to engage Carter Grange to build, and secondly, that we took so long in finalising our selections. However, given we were new to all of this, the team at Carter Grange were patient and helped to guide us with their knowledge and years of experience. The selections staff, administrators and Site Supervisors were always professional and courteous and all assisted us through any bumps we encountered along the road. We could not be more pleased with our new home and we would happily recommend the personnel and processes of Carter Grange. Of equal importance, yes, we would have no hesitation in building with them again.

Helen and Laurie

Bentleigh East

Mar 2020

Just wanted to drop you a line to let you know about our early experience with Carter Grange. When we first approached Carter Grange we were unsure as to whether it was going to be the company we ultimately built with. We were introduced to Jordan Lebenbaum as our first point of contact and we couldn’t have been more delighted. He is, without a shred of doubt, the reason we chose Carter Grange. He was so warm and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. Every time we had a good response from the council, he would call to let us know and genuinely sounded as excited for us as we felt for ourselves. He made those first few months an absolute joy and a great experience to start us off. He would pop into our home on his own way home, if there were things to be dealt with, to save us the drive to Clayton. It was so difficult to move on from him, and we had so much faith in his opinions, that even during the next phase of colour selections, we would often drag him out of his office to help us, and he was always a willing participant. By the time we were handed over from him, he felt like family (and still does). So thrilled that we were fortunate enough to have him as our first contact. Carter Grange is really lucky to have him on their team, he’s such a valuable asset and we think he’s awesome. Thanks Jordan!!

Polly and Isaac

Caulfield South

Mar 2020

A Big thank you to your outstanding team for building my dream home!

Nathan and I bought the block and modest house 12 years ago only because of the prime position. The new house is of such high standard that it certainly exceeds the high building standards in Brighton.

Every stage of the build has been so meticulously coordinated by your outstanding staff!

Carter grange has exceeded my expectations and I will highly recommend your company.

Big thank you to Dannielle who got the ball rolling and made sure we didn’t exceed our budget too much. She is just lovely! BTW we exceeded by $300K but that was my doing lol.

In my initial meeting with Arsen I wasn’t sure if he was up to the challenge to bring my drawing to life, but in the next meeting he just nailed it. He added the void and made every area of the home so luxurious and functional. Outstanding work ARSEN!!!

During the electrical meeting with Paul we had so many laughs. He is so good at what he does. I trusted him completely because electrical Is Nathan’s area but he couldn’t attend the meeting. We totally exceeded the budget again but it was well worth it and Nathan’s fault!

The design team were great to work with I knew exactly what I wanted and the girls did a great job with quotes.

Big Thanks to Darcy for putting up with my nagging. Such a nice guy and got the plans through council beautifully.

Jessie is truly amazing! Such a professional and a delight work with. Send her my love!

THE BUILD

The house was scheduled to be built by 4/4/20 and the handover was 11 December 2019!!!!

Is this record breaking for Carter Grange??? Only 7 months of actual building a high end home. I had the pool installed so I delayed the start to the 8th May.

The 3 building supervisors were BLOODY AWESOME!!!!

I spent the most time with Josh Turnbull and he is the most amazing person. Nathan and I told him at the handover that he made the whole experience exciting, stress free and enjoyable. He delivered way ahead of schedule, nothing was too much of an issue for him. He is the biggest asset to your company. I’m still nagging him and he doesn’t seem mind. Still attending to things for me after hand over. Such a champ!!!! We love Josh!

I would also like to add that in all honesty I am not the easiest of people to please I’m really fussy and pay a lot of attention to detail. Nathan is the same so both of us challenged your team on many occasions and they were all so professional and found excellent solutions.

I really would love to have all of them to come over and see what they created, so I will be in touch in the New Year!

Please pass on a BIG THANK YOU to your team!

Nellie and Nathan

Dec 2019

Dear Leigh, Georgia, Nick, Jen, Sandra, Maddie, Molly, Frank, Gerald and team,

We want to thank you and everyone at Carter Grange for our sensational new house. We feel totally blessed and are still walking around on cloud nine.

From start to finish, the service provided by the whole team at Carter Grange has been genuinely exceptional – the best and most consistent service we’ve experienced from any company. There is so much complexity to building a new house and there will always be challenges and setbacks, but you guys made the whole experience as pleasant and painless as it could possibly be.

We have sent a selection of beverages to you via Georgia to express our gratitude, so we hope you can share them around. We will certainly be recommending Carter Grange to everyone we know.

All the best,

Alan and Rachael

June 2019

Fran and I can’t thank you enough for the time you have put into our project over the last couple of weeks.

Giving up your Saturday to come in and speak with us and walk us through houses is really going above and beyond.

Fran and I can see how passionate you are about your work and it’s obvious why you are so successful.

Fran and I have dreamed of having a Carter Grange home for a long time and the thought that it is now going to happen is too exciting for words and it’s because of you two.

I know Fran has expressed our thanks to you, but I wanted you to know how extremely grateful I am for making our dream a reality! Speak soon!

Cheers,

Vincent & Fran

March 2019

Dear Carter Grange Team,

We wanted to write a brief note to acknowledge the great work your team have been doing on the build of our new home in Glen Iris and in particular, compliment the quality of workmanship of the carpenters and framing team that have worked on our job.

We recently had a quality inspection done for the frame stage by Kevin at New Homes Inspection and his comments back to us were that our frame was “one of the best he’d seen for some time” and that he struggled to find any real issues with the works. These comments from Kevin, who has over 37 years industry experience, has reassured us that Carter Grange are doing a quality job and has given us confidence that the end result will be one that we will be supremely pleased with.

Can you please pass on our compliments and gratitude to our site supervisor, Darryl and the rest of the team who have been working on our build to date, and in particular a call out to the carpenters Tim and his guys for the efforts and diligence they’ve put in to achieve such accolades from Kevin.

Thanks again and here’s to looking onwards and upwards as we hit the next stages of construction of our new home.

Regards,

Ryan & Vanessa

February 2019

1 2 3 6

Follow us on
Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

Sign Up to our
Newsletter

Be the first to hear about our latest news, events and updates.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.